Brahmrishi Mission Of Canada

LIST OF EVENTS AT

 
Brahmarishi Mission of Canada

Shri Ram Dham Hindu Temple

Everyone is cordially invited for the Events below. Please
join us in all these celebrations and satisfy your body, mind,
intellect and soul with prasadam, kirtan, pooja & discourses
in a very Divine Atmosphere.



Upcoming EventsDates
Yoga Class Registration Saturday, March 12, 2022
Kathak Dance Class Saturday, May 07, 2022
International Day of Yoga (IDY) Sunday, June 19, 2022
Kid's Yoga Camp 8th to 12nd of August, 2022

View | January | February | March | April | May | June | July | August | September | October | November | December


Auspicious Days & Festival Names - Calendar 2022
JanuaryDates
Amavasya Sunday, January 02, 2022
Panchak Start Wednesday, January 05, 2022
Panchak End Sunday, January 09, 2022
Lohri Thursday, January 13, 2022
Putrada Ekadashi Thursday, January 13, 2022
Makar Sankranti Friday, January 14, 2022
Pradosh Vrat Friday, January 14, 2022
Purnima Monday, January 17, 2022
Satyanarayan Vrat Monday, January 17, 2022
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Friday, January 21, 2022
Putra Saptami Monday, January 24, 2022
Swami Vivekanand Jayanti Monday, January 24, 2022
India Republic Day Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Brahmrishi Shri Vishvatma Bawra Jayanti Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Shattila Ekadashi Friday, January 28, 2022
Pradosh Vrat Saturday, January 29, 2022
Amavasya Monday, January 31, 2022
FebruaryDates Top ↑
Panchak start Tuesday, February 01, 2022
Sankat Chaturthi Vrat Friday, February 04, 2022
Panchak End Saturday, February 05, 2022
Vasant Panchami, Sarswati Jayati Saturday, February 05, 2022
Rath Saptami Monday, February 07, 2022
Jaya Ekadashi Saturday, February 12, 2022
Phalgun Sankranti Saturday, February 12, 2022
Pardosh Vrat Sunday, February 13, 2022
Satyanarayan Vrat Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Swami Haripriya Sanyas Day Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Purnima, Guru Ravidas Jayanti Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Saturday, February 19, 2022
Seeta Ashtami Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Rishi Dayanand Jayanti Friday, February 25, 2022
Vijaya Ekadashi Saturday, February 26, 2022
Pradosh Vrat Sunday, February 27, 2022
Shri Mahashivratri vrat Monday, February 28, 2022
MarchDates Top ↑
Darsha Amavasya Tuesday, March 01, 2022
Phalgun Amavasya Wednesday, March 02, 2022
Ramkrishna Paramhans Jayanti Friday, March 04, 2022
Panchak End Saturday, March 05, 2022
Holaashtak Aarambh Thursday, March 10, 2022
Amalaki Ekadashi Sunday, March 13, 2022
Chaitra Sankranti Monday, March 14, 2022
Pradosh Vrat Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Holika Dahan, Purnima Thursday, March 17, 2022
Satya Narayan Vrat Thursday, March 17, 2022
Holi Friday, March 18, 2022
Holi Celebration at Ram Dham Sunday, March 20, 2022
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Monday, March 21, 2022
Sheetla Ashtami Thursday, March 24, 2022
Panchak starts Monday, March 28, 2022
Paapamochini Ekadashi Monday, March 28, 2022
Pardosh Vrat Tuesday, March 29, 2022
Amavasya Thursday, March 31, 2022
AprilDates Top ↑
Samvat 2079 Begins Friday, April 01, 2022
Chaitra Navratri starts Friday, April 01, 2022
Panchak End Friday, April 01, 2022
Matsya Jayanti Sunday, April 03, 2022
Shri Durga Ashtami Saturday, April 09, 2022
Shri Ramnavmi + End of Chaitra Navratri Sunday, April 10, 2022
Kamada Ekadashi Tuesday, April 12, 2022
Pradosh Vrat Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Vaishaakh Sankranti Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Purnima Saturday, April 16, 2022
Hanuman Jayanti Saturday, April 16, 2022
Shri Satyanarayan Vrat Saturday, April 16, 2022
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Panchak start Sunday, April 24, 2022
Varuthini Ekadashi Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Pradosh Vrat Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Darsha Amavasya Friday, April 29, 2022
Panchak Ends Friday, April 29, 2022
Vaishaakh Amavasya Saturday, April 30, 2022
MayDates Top ↑
Shri Parshuram Jayanti Tuesday, May 03, 2022
Akashya Tritya Tuesday, May 03, 2022
Surdas & Shankarachary Jayanti Thursday, May 05, 2022
Shri Janaki Navami Monday, May 09, 2022
Mohini Ekadashi Thursday, May 12, 2022
Pradosh Vrat Friday, May 13, 2022
Shri Nirsingh Jayanti Saturday, May 14, 2022
Jyeshth Sankranti Saturday, May 14, 2022
Swami Chaitanya Jyoti Sanyas Divas Sunday, May 15, 2022
Budh Purnima Narad Jayanti Sunday, May 15, 2022
Shri Satyanarayan Vrat Sunday, May 15, 2022
Narad Jayanti Monday, May 16, 2022
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Panchak start Saturday, May 21, 2022
Apra Ekadash Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Panchak end Thursday, May 26, 2022
Pradosh Vrat Friday, May 27, 2022
Shani Jayanti Sunday, May 29, 2022
Amavasya Sunday, May 29, 2022
Vat Savitri vrat Sunday, May 29, 2022
JuneDates Top ↑
Shri Ganga Dashami Thursday, June 09, 2022
Nirjala Ekadashi Friday, June 10, 2022
Pradosh Vrat Saturday, June 11, 2022
Vat Savitri Vrat Monday, June 13, 2022
Satyanarayan Vrat Monday, June 13, 2022
Purnima Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Aashadh Sankranti Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Thursday, June 16, 2022
Panchak Start Saturday, June 18, 2022
International Day of Yoga Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Panchak End Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Yogini Ekadshi Friday, June 24, 2022
Pradosh Vrat Saturday, June 25, 2022
Amavasya Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Rathyatra Thursday, June 30, 2022
JulyDates Top ↑
Shri Ram Dham Hindu Temple Sthapana Diwas Friday, July 08, 2022
Gauri Vrat Begins Saturday, July 09, 2022
Devshayani Ekadashi Sunday, July 10, 2022
Pradosh Vrat Monday, July 11, 2022
Jayaparvati Vrat Begin Monday, July 11, 2022
Satyanarayan Vrat Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Guru Purnima,Vyas Puja Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Gauri- Jaya Parvati Vrat end Friday, July 15, 2022
Panchak start Friday, July 15, 2022
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Saturday, July 16, 2022
Shraavan Sankranti Saturday, July 16, 2022
Shraavan Som Begins Monday, July 18, 2022
Panchak End Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Kamika Ekadashi Sunday, July 24, 2022
Pardosh Vrat Monday, July 25, 2022
Darsha Amavasya Wednesday, July 27, 2022
Shravan Amavasya Thursday, July 28, 2022
AugustDates Top ↑
Naag Panchami Tuesday, August 02, 2022
Kalki Jayanti Wednesday, August 03, 2022
Shri Goswami Tulsidas Jayanti Thursday, August 04, 2022
Pavitra Ekadashi Monday, August 08, 2022
Shraavan Som ends Monday, August 08, 2022
Pradosh Vrat Tuesday, August 09, 2022
Satyanarayan Vrat Thursday, August 11, 2022
Rakshabandhan, Purnima Thursday, August 11, 2022
Panchak Start Thursday, August 11, 2022
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Sunday, August 14, 2022
Bhadrapad Sankranti Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Panchak Ends Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Shri Krishna Janmaashtami Thursday, August 18, 2022
Aja Ekadashi Monday, August 22, 2022
Pradosh Vrat Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Kushotpatini Amavasya Friday, August 26, 2022
Haritalike Teej Monday, August 29, 2022
Varah Jayanti Monday, August 29, 2022
Vinayak Chaturthi /Pathar Chauth Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Chandra Darshan Nishedh Tuesday, August 30, 2022
SeptemberDates Top ↑
Shri Radha Ashtami Saturday, September 03, 2022
Mahalaxami Vrat Begin Saturday, September 03, 2022
Padma Ekadashi Tuesday, September 06, 2022
Vaaman Jayanti Wednesday, September 07, 2022
Pradosh Vrat Wednesday, September 07, 2022
Panchak start Thursday, September 08, 2022
Satyanarayan Vrat, Purnima Friday, September 09, 2022
Pitri Paksh begins Saturday, September 10, 2022
Panchak End Monday, September 12, 2022
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Tuesday, September 13, 2022
India Independence Day Thursday, September 15, 2022
Ashwin Sankranti Friday, September 16, 2022
Mahalaxami Vrat Ends Saturday, September 17, 2022
Indira Ekadashi Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Pradosh Vrat Thursday, September 22, 2022
Amavasya / Pitrapaksh Ends/ Pitri Visarjan Sunday, September 25, 2022
Sharad Navratri Begins Monday, September 26, 2022
Shri Lalita Panchami Thursday, September 29, 2022
OctoberDates Top ↑
Shri Durga Ashtami Sunday, October 02, 2022
Mahanavami Monday, October 03, 2022
Aprajita Puja Tuesday, October 04, 2022
Vijay Dashami Tuesday, October 04, 2022
Paapankusha Ekadashi Wednesday, October 05, 2022
Panchak start Wednesday, October 05, 2022
Pardosh Vrat Friday, October 07, 2022
Satyanarayan Vrat, Purnima Saturday, October 08, 2022
Sharad Purnima Saturday, October 08, 2022
Panchak Ends Sunday, October 09, 2022
Balmiki Jayanti, Purnima Sunday, October 09, 2022
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Karwa Chauth, Ganesh Chat Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Ahoi Ashtami Monday, October 17, 2022
Kartik Sankranti, Amavas Monday, October 17, 2022
Govatsa Dwadashi Friday, October 21, 2022
Rama Ekadashi Friday, October 21, 2022
Dhan Teras Saturday, October 22, 2022
Pardosh Vrat, Saturday, October 22, 2022
Narak Chaturdashi Sunday, October 23, 2022
Hanuman Jayanti Sunday, October 23, 2022
Deepawali, Mahalaxmi Puja Monday, October 24, 2022
Amavasya Monday, October 24, 2022
Govardan Puja, Annakoot Tuesday, October 25, 2022
Bhai Dooj Wednesday, October 26, 2022
Chhath Puja Sunday, October 30, 2022
Annkoot Celebration at Ram Dham Temple Sunday, October 30, 2022
NovemberDates Top ↑
Panchak Start Tuesday, November 01, 2022
Gopaashtami Tuesday, November 01, 2022
Akshay navmi Wednesday, November 02, 2022
Hari Prabodhini Ekadashi Friday, November 04, 2022
Tulsi Vivah Friday, November 04, 2022
Pardosh Vrat Saturday, November 05, 2022
Panchak End Sunday, November 06, 2022
Vaikunth Chaturdashi Sunday, November 06, 2022
Shri Guru Nanak Jayanti, Purnima Monday, November 07, 2022
Satya Narayan Vrat Monday, November 07, 2022
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Vrat Friday, November 11, 2022
Margsheersh Sankranti Wednesday, November 16, 2022
Utpanna Ekadashi Saturday, November 19, 2022
Pradosh Vrat Monday, November 21, 2022
Shri Bala Ji Jayanti Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Amavasya Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Panchak Start Tuesday, November 29, 2022
DecemberDates Top ↑
Mokshada Ekadashi Saturday, December 03, 2022
Panchak End Saturday, December 03, 2022
Gita Jayanti Saturday, December 03, 2022
Pradosh Vrat Monday, December 05, 2022
Satyanarayan Vrat Wednesday, December 07, 2022
Dattatreya Jayanti Wednesday, December 07, 2022
Purnima Wednesday, December 07, 2022
Shri Ganesh Chaturthi Sunday, December 11, 2022
Paush Sankranti Thursday, December 15, 2022
Safala Ekadashi Monday, December 19, 2022
Pradosh Vrat Tuesday, December 20, 2022
Amavasya Thursday, December 22, 2022
Panchak start Monday, December 26, 2022
Panchak start Monday, December 26, 2022
Panchak start Monday, December 26, 2022
Panchak End Friday, December 30, 2022








OR

donations@brahmrishimission.org

We are happy to announce that we are able to accept e-transfer donations as of March 1, 2021. Please send any electronic donations.